Events

 

Community Conversations

New Canaan: January 22, Town Hall, 7pm 

Stamford: January 23, Harry Bennett Library, 6:30pm

Greenwich: January 24, Cole Auditorium, Greenwich Library, 7pm

The Community Conversations are a quarterly series of events held in each of the three towns comprising the 36th Senate District. The purpose of these conversations is to engage everyone in a constructive non-partisan dialogue and open exchange of ideas and information about the issues facing our state. We are all neighbors. All are welcome! 

Community Liaisons

Community Liaisons are available in each town to facilitate engagement and communication. Please feel free to reach out to these individuals with questions about issues, events or meetings. They are there to help. 

Greenwich

Ann Sawyer

ann@alex4ct.com

Abby Kamen

abby@alex4ct.com

Emily Bierman

emily@alex4ct.com

Stamford

Jackie Kaiko

jackie@alex4ct.com

Sharyn Sarner

sharyn@alex4ct.com

Robin Druckman

Robin@alex4ct.com

New Canaan

Lisa Vasquez

lisa@alex4ct.com

 

Jen Zonis

jen@alex4ct.com

Paid for by the Alexandra Bergstein Committee. Peter Berg, Treasurer. Approved by Alex Bergstein.

1117 East Putnam Ave., #473

Riverside, CT 06878

If you would like to unsubscribe from our email list,

please click here.